dun & bradstreet

CSR Committee Composition

As per the provisions of Section 135 of the Companies Act, 2013, your Company had constituted a Corporate Social Responsibility Committee comprising of the below Directors:

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Director Identification Number (DIN)
Ι.	Mr. Avinash Gupta (Chairman) *	Nominee Director	02783217
2.	Mr. Julian Prower	Nominee Director	03455426
3.	Mr. Rajesh Mirchandani	Nominee Director	00910079

* Mr. Avinash Gupta was appointed as the Chairman of the CSR Committee w.e.f. 21st December 2020, in place of Mr. Saurabh Shah, who ceased to be on the Board.