Business Enterprises of Tomorrow 2022

Small and Medium Enterprises (SMEs) and Mid-Corporates are the backbone of the Indian economy, contributing approximately 30% of GDP, 50% of exports and 35% of total manufacturing output of the country. Recognizing the vital role played by SMEs and Mid-Corporates, Dun & Bradstreet is pleased to organize the ‘Business Enterprises of Tomorrow 2022’ event on 29th November 2022.


To showcase the critical role played by SMEs and mid-sized businesses, and to recognize their contribution to the Indian economy, Dun & Bradstreet will release its annual publications – ‘Leading SMEs of India 2022’ and ‘Leading Mid-Corporates of India 2022’, profiling SMEs and Mid-Corporates that have demonstrated consistent performances in the past three financial years, success stories, case studies, and interviews of owners of leading SMEs and Mid-Corporates.

The publications will be circulated among CXOs of leading corporates globally, SMEs and Mid-Corporates, and Government Ministries. There will be an extensive digital campaign to promote and circulate the publication.

Thought Leaders at BEOT 2022

Krishna Singh
Founder, Chairman & Managing Director
Global Space Technologies Private Limited

Aurko Bhattacharya

Nirav Choksi
Co-Founder & CEO

Lawrence Albert
Managing Director
L A Technologies Private Ltd

Dhavan Shah
Country Head – SME
Yes Bank

Amit Mande
Chief Revenue Officer
U GRO Capital

Manish Arora
Chief Executive Officer
Karat Solutions LLP

Tarun Katial
Founder & CEO
Eve World (Coto)

Apsara Chidambaram
Head – Partnerships
Shopify India

PN Shetty
Chief Executive Officer
Rupeeboss Financial Services Private Limited

Arun Poojari
Co-Founder and CEO

Akshay Varma

Suneel Saxena
VP-Cluster Enterprise Head
West & Central, Vi Business

Apurva Mankad
Founder & CEO
WebXpress Transportation SaaS

Balawant Joshi
Founder & Managing Director
Idam Infrastructure Advisory Private Limited

Ravi Kumar Tummalapalli
Managing Director

Pradnesh Chodankar
Senior Vice President
& Head – Procurement
DBS Bank

Vipul Oberoi
Director of Marketing
CSR & Learning Solutions
Dun & Bradstreet India

Abhinav Thakur
Managing Director

Dr. HC. Mario Schmidt
Managing Director ,
Lingel Windows and
Doors Technologies

Ankit Madhwani
Chief Financial Officer
Faze Three Limited

Lulu Raghavan
Managing Director
Landor & Fitch India

Manish Hingar

Dr.Arun Singh
Global Chief Economist
Dun & Bradstreet

Neeraj Sahai
Dun & Bradstreet International

Rajiv Kumar
Ex. Vice Chairman
NITI Aayog

Rajnish Kumar
Member International Strategic Advisory Board
Dun & Bradstreet and former Chairman
State Bank of India

Milind Godbole
CEO & Managing Director
GeBBs Healthcare Solutions

Piyus Kanti
Cloudstrats Technologies Private Limited

Aniket Malshe
Founder and Owner
Nichem Solutions

Venkatesh Inamdar
Managing Director
Tesa Tapes India Pvt. Ltd.

Gopal Murali Bhagat
Deputy Chief Executive
Indian Banks’ Association

Prabhakar Dalal
Former Executive Director
& Former Senior Advisor
EXIM Bank of India

Avinash Gupta
Managing Director & CEO – India
Dun & Bradstreet

Rajan Pental
Global Head
Retail Banking, Yes Bank

Sunil Mehta
Chief Executive
Indian Banks’ Association

Award Winners List

Industry Award
Industry Award Categories Segment Award Winner
Food & Agro Processing SME Magma Foods Private Limited
Ferrous and Non-Ferrous Metals SME Bhalaria Metal Craft Private Limited
Ferrous and Non-Ferrous Metals Mid-Corporate Hindustan Tin Works Limited
Textiles & Textile Articles (Basic Textiles) SME Usha Yarns Limited
Textiles & Textile Articles (Finished Products) SME Jaipur Rugs Private Limited
Textiles & Textile Articles Mid-Corporate Faze Three Limited
Automobiles: OEM and Components  SME RACL Geartech Limited
Automobiles: OEM and Components (Passenger Vehicles) Mid-Corporate Texspin Bearings Limited
Automobiles: OEM and Components (Commercial Vehicles) Mid-Corporate Auto Ignition Limited
Chemicals & Pharmaceuticals SME Fineotex Chemical Limited
Chemicals & Pharmaceuticals Mid-Corporate Neelikon Food Dyes and Chemicals Limited
Building & Construction Products SME Ashtech (India) Private Limited
Plastic & Rubber Products  SME DynaFlex Private Limited
Engineering Products SME Cosmos Impex (India) Private Limited
Engineering Products Mid-Corporate BEUMER India Private Limited
Services (Other than IT & ITeS) SME Consulting Engineers Group Limited
Services (Other than IT & ITeS) Mid-Corporate IndiaMART InterMESH Limited
IT & ITeS SME Lotus Wireless Technologies India Private Limited
IT & ITeS Mid-Corporate Fortune Marketing Private Limited
Theme Based Awards
Best Woman Entrepreneur of the Year Ms. Pavithra YS (Vindhya e-Infomedia Private Limited)
Best Tech Initiative of the Year NSEIT Limited
Entrepreneur of the Year Mr. Dinesh Agarwal (IndiaMART InterMESH Limited)
Best Global SME/Mid-Corporate Global Surfaces Limited



Mr. Gopal Murli Bhagat
Deputy Chief Executive
Indian Banks' Association (IBA)

Mr. Parag Parikh
Adani Total Gas Limited

Mr. Prabhakar Dalal
Former Executive Director &
Former Senior Advisor
EXIM Bank of India

BEOT 2022 – Sessions

Introduction: Dr. Arun Singh

SME Funding: The Changing Face of SME Financing

Role of Technology in Small Business Growth

Unlocking value of your business: Mr. Ajay Thakur

Building Sustainable Supply Chain Management

Brand Building for Entrepreneurs/ SMEs

Sustainable Wealth & Tax Management for Business Enterprises

Time for India’s New Age Entrepreneurship

The Changing Landscape of Risk Management

Standup Act: Mr. Vikram Poddar

Keynote Address: Mr. Avinash Gupta

Session: Time for India’s New Age Entrepreneurship

Keynote Address: Mr. Sunil Mehta

Release of the publications & Award Felicitation Ceremony

Presenting Partner


Telecom Partner

Financial Advisory Partner

Ecommerce Partner

Branding Partners

Corporate Gifting Partner

Telecast Partner

Publication Partners

Copyright © 2024 Dun & Bradstreet. all rights reserved.